Readings Feedback

Status    Subject Created By Replies Views Last Post
No threads were found.
Mediumystics Visitors




Class Schedule

Sunday Open Circle
8:30pm UK; 3:30pm EST; 2:30pm CST; 12:30pm PST

Tuesday Open Circle
8:30pm UK; 3:30pm EST; 2:30pm CST; 12:30pm PST

Wednesday Angel Class
8:30pm UK; 3:30pm EST; 2:30pm CST; 12:30pm PST

Thursday Open Circle
8:30pm UK; 3:30pm EST; 2:30pm CST; 12:30pm PST

Friday Reading Night with our resident platform medium R2D2
8:30pm UK; 3:30pm EST; 2:30pm CST; 12:30pm PST

Saturday Tea Leaf Reading
9:30pm UK; 4:30pm EST; 3:30pm CST; 1:30pm PST



This site is for entertainment purposes only.

You must be 16 or over to join our chat rooms and forums.

You must be 18 or over in order to receive a reading, or read for other members.

The site owner reserves the right to refuse entry to this site, the chat rooms or forum.